My First Liebster award

liebster    Thank you too Tina J.S (sorry i’m still new to this I don’t know how to tag you!) for nominating me for my first Liebster award! you were my first follower so thank you for also giving me my first Liebster award. I’m literally only a few days old so be patient with me guys!

The Rules

1. Thank and acknowledge the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions the blogger gave you.
3. Give 11 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 7-11 bloggers with less than 200 followers.
5. Notify the people you nominated.
6. Give approximately 7 to 11 questions for nominees to answer.

QUESTIONS FROM TINA:

1. Why did you start blogging?

I’ve always had a love for fashion and I’ve always wanted to share my love for it with people but I never knew how. I really like the thought of inspiring people and helping them with any fashion advice!

2. What’s your inspiration for blogging and what inspires you?

my inspiration for blogging would have to be other bloggers like all of you! I see where all the hard work takes you all and I would love to see what I could do! what inspires me is knowing that their are so many people out there who dont believe in me and i’m determine to show them I can succeed.

3. What are your dreams?

For this blog to grow and to be successful or to become a stylist for a magazine

4. If you could live anywhere in this world, where would you live?

probably California or Paris

5. What’s your favorite book?

gotta say the 50 shades of grey trilogy lol

6. Favorite song of the moment?

give me love – ed sheeran

7. What’s your guilty pleasure?

watching singing videos on youtube

11 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I live in NYC
  2. i’m a hypochondriac
  3. i’m addicted to fast food
  4. I never bum it, I always have to be dressed up
  5. I’m Nicaraguan
  6. I work at Topshop
  7.  i’m from Concord, Nc
  8. when I get older I want to have 10 dogs
  9. I love summer and hate the cold
  10. I’m stressed out 99% of the time
  11. I love harry styles

I nominate:

Collective Couture

Between breakfast and lunch

the stranger, the idiot, and i

foodfashionlyfe

And All of You!!!

QUESTIONS FOR THE NOMINATED:

  1. what makes you happy
  2. where do you see yourself in 5 years
  3. have you ever been in love
  4. whats something no one knows about you
  5. who is your role model
  6. why did you start a blog
  7. if you had one wish what would it be

One thought on “My First Liebster award

Leave a comment